Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 – 2023 Board

Kendra Cole (Entrepreneur/Corp Executive)

Holly Doolittle* (School Counselor)

Brendan Graham (Community Volunteer)

Kenway Hoey (Retired Chemist)

Bonnie MacRitchie (Engineering Manager)

Karen Nelson (Retired Teacher)

Laura Ravine (Attorney)

Mark Salata (Science Educator/Consultant)

Keith Thygerson* (IT/Communications)

Tim Wilkinson (Engineer)

Jennifer Will

*Associate board member

Executive Committee

President – Kendra Cole

Vice President – Mark Salata

Secretary – Karen Nelson

Treasurer – Bonnie MacRitchie

Committee Chairs

Allocations/Teacher Grants – Karen Nelson

Finance – Bonnie MacRitchie

Governance – Laura Ravine

Honor A Teacher – Tim Wilkinson

Marketing & Communications – Mark Salata

Math Academy – Mark Salata

Oktoberfest – Kendra Cole

Taste of the Triangle – Bonnie MacRitchie